top of page

Vote Jeremiah Ramsey - First newsletter



Dear Subscribers,


Thank you for your interest in our campaign. Whether you are a supporter, volunteer, or just want to find out about what I stand for, I look forward to staying in touch. If you have any questions in the meantime, please reach out to me or leave a comment in the blog. I love hearing from you all.


In the image at the top of this body, you can see that I signed to uphold the US and Washington State Constitutions as part of declaring my candidacy for the position of County Councilmember from District #1. Part of your job as fellow citizens is to help keep me accountable to this standard.


If you haven't already, please also consider liking or following my official Facebook page at facebook.com/votejeremiahramsey.


Faithfully yours,

Jeremiah

94 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page